I Can Be A Savage Too

​The blue of the ocean in my eyes, to show me the way when its dim. 

Let me be like the vast ocean, to be able to give. 

One day, just like the ocean, when I am fed up of everything, I will consume. 

That day will be a day to remember.

Like the all encompassing ocean I care to show you the depths. 

Once I am done I will care no more, I will devour you with no regret.

Care or be not cared for, my sweetheart. 

You will forever regret losing me because I did not walk away, you let me go.

Leave a Reply

